Please list the regional accents of mommies.

Do you have an idea that you would like to share with Mommy Maddy? Would you like to see us do something that you think would benefit all of us? Go ahead tell us your brilliant idea!
babymarty

Please list the regional accents of mommies.

Post by babymarty »

Here is an idea.

I've been hiring phone mommies to fullfill my fantasies for over 10 years now. I have found in my experence, that not every "mommy" can be the mommy in my fantasies, and regional accents have a lot to do with it.

For example. I can't stand New York/Boston/East Coast accents[/u]. They sound too "nasel" to me, and I didn't grow up around mommies from the East Coast, so that type of accent/way of speaking, is a HUGE TURN OFF.

On the other hand, I LOVE those Southern/Country, "hillbilly" accents!

Give me a "country mommy" from from GA., AL., KY., Tenn., or West Virginia, and I'm in baby heaven! Love those Southern mommies!

The Mid-West is great too, Ohio, Minnesota, and of course the Mountian West (where I'm from) CO., AZ., or Utah.

Now, some babies like mommies from different cultures. (I don't) There are British mommies, Russian mommies, and Black/Afro mommies.

However, the photos on this web site do not tell the perspective baby (customer) what type of accent, culture, or way of speaking that mommies have. And let's be honest, to some it's no big deal, but to others like me, it is a make or break issue when it comes to phone fantasies.

And when it really comes down to it, the way a mommy looks really doesn't make a difference in the phone play, but the way she talks, the accent she has, makes a HUGE DIFFERENCE.

So.......... how about listing where the mommy is from? If she is from Tenn., then she probably has a southern accent/drawl. If she is from London, in the UK, then she has an English/British accent. By listing where the mommy is from, and her accent, babies (customers) can make better decisions about which mommy to chose.
babymarty