Can anyone help me get over my fear of using this service?

This place just for my special babies to come and let loose.
TheAspiringNothing

Can anyone help me get over my fear of using this service?

Post by TheAspiringNothing »

Hi, I've never done an AB/DL phone service before. I've called the number and gotten to the part where the woman on the other line says hello but always hang up the phone in fear. Can anyone tell me what exactly happens before I am connected with the mommy of choice?
Little Stinky Britches

Post by Little Stinky Britches »

Sure, no problem. 8)

My name is Marty, and I go by the name of "Baby Marty" or "Little Stinky Britches."

I've been using this wonderful phone service for about 10 years now, and I've called lots and lot's of mommies during that time.

First, when you call, you are connected to a "dispatcher" or "call screener" who is always a very nice lady who is there to assist you with your needs.

She will ask, "May I help you?"

OK, at this point, as a first time caller (or even a veteran caller like me) you are nervous and excited. All you can think about is talking to a real, live mommy who will diaper you and treat you like a baby. You are shaking, your heart is pounding through your chest, the feelings of longing and anticipation are beyond belief. You are about to lose it and fill your diaper and your haven't even spoken to a mommy yet. :lol:

Yep, been there, done that, will do it again this weekend. :wink:

But you have to summon up the courage to follow through with the call.